Youston helps you beat corona

13 Mar 2020

An increasing number of enterprises are implementing stringent measures to prevent COVID-19 from spreading. Although it is not possible for all organisations, teleworking is the best solution in many cases. Youston helps your enterprise facilitate efficient teleworking. How? With the YDM (Youston Digital Mailroom) and SOD (Scanning On Demand) solutions.

Preventive teleworking

Your employees are the heart of your organisation, so how do you best protect them in times of corona? By making hygiene the top priority and preventing close contact to the extent possible. Teleworking is therefore one of the most efficient solutions. But how can it be implemented within your enterprise?

The solution(s) for your enterprise

With the Youston Digital Mailroom (YDM), we digitise all your incoming mail. We then provide the content to the appropriate departments/services or people within your organisation. We will process all mail in real time and deliver it digitally to your teleworking employees. In this, we will ensure that you are constantly informed and will be in a position to reply to questions from customers or suppliers without any issues. This will also provide your employees with peace of mind and they will carry out their tasks professionally, while at the same time totally preventing infection.

We can also use SOD (Scanning On Demand) to digitise and provide you with your existing archive documents. This will ensure that teleworkers will retain access to all files. The combination of YDM and SOD represents a total solution that will ensure fast access to safe teleworking.

Safe and flexible teleworking

Our services ensure the continuity of your enterprise and the protection of the health of each of your employees at the same time.

Are you interested in implementing the same measures within your organisation? Make your appointment here

Youston helps you beat corona

13 Mar 2020

De plus en plus d’entreprises prennent des mesures strictes pour limiter la propagation du COVID-19. Dans de nombreux cas, le télétravail est la meilleure solution, même si cette alternative n’est pas possible pour toutes les organisations. Youston aide votre entreprise à faciliter le télétravail efficace. Comment ? Avec les solutions YDM (Youston Digital Mailroom) et SOD (Scanning On Demand).

Télétravail préventif

Vos collaborateurs sont le cœur de votre organisation, comment les protéger au mieux en ces temps de coronavirus ? D’abord, en accordant la priorité à l’hygiène et en évitant les contacts. Le télétravail est donc l’une des solutions les plus efficaces. Mais comment mettre cela en pratique dans votre entreprise ?

Les solutions pour votre entreprise 

Grâce à la Youston Digital Mailroom (YDM), nous digitalisons tout votre courrier entrant. Ensuite, nous mettons le contenu à disposition des services ou personnes concerné(e)s au sein de votre entreprise. Nous traitons tout le courrier en temps réel et l’envoyons au format digital à vos collaborateurs qui travaillent à domicile. Vous restez ainsi informé·e en permanence et vous pouvez sans problème répondre aux questions des clients ou fournisseurs. De plus, vos collaborateurs sont rassurés et effectuent leurs tâches de manière professionnelle sans courir le risque d’être contaminés.

Avec le SOD (Scanning On Demand), nous rendons vos archives disponibles sous forme digitale. Les télétravailleurs conservent ainsi l’accès à tous les dossiers. La combinaison YDM et SOD vous offre une solution totale garantissant un accès rapide au télétravail en toute sécurité.

Travailler à domicile de manière sûre et flexible

Nos services garantissent la continuité de votre entreprise et protègent également la santé de chaque travailleur.

Vous voulez prendre des mesures pour votre entreprise ? Prenez rendez-vous ici.